Home > Uncategorized > Sociology of news for semester 2 and online magazine for final project

Sociology of news for semester 2 and online magazine for final project

Two days later, it will be deadline for selection of modules in semester 2 and final project.

So far, I have only decided one module, Online Jounalism. I’m thinking about replacing my other choice of Politicial Communication with Sociology of News.

As for the final project, I prefer working on an online magazine or writting a dissertation, because both allow me to control my own schedule.

Radio final project and TV final project might be interesting as well, but I’ll have to follow others’ steps, e.g. the interviewees or the person I’ll be filming.  

Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

