Home > Uncategorized > Too many good things around birthday

Too many good things around birthday

I know a blog is better not talk about oneself all the time. I know there are certain rules to follow writing online. But I just want to jot down what I want to say right now.

My wife showed me a video. That’s a gift for my birthday. Guess what? She filmed my daughter babbling “papa, papa”. I was so happy that I cried watching that short video clip.

I miss them so much. Two months later, I’m going back and bring them over here with me for the rest of my study here.

Just now I checked email. A teacher wrote me. Guess what again? He found my 4GB memory disk that I lost in radio class last semester. It’s already nearly 3 months, and I offically gave up getting it back. Now it magically appeared.

I’m not a birthday guy. I even didn’t think about celebrating it this year at all. Well, I didn’t do so back at home, either. But this birthday I’m celebrating with my friend Valetina, because we have birthday on the same day!

Rock n roll. What a beautiful day and year!

  1. SU Chang
    January 31, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Good to know the happiness you got on your magic birthday day or around.
    I JUST lost my warm glove on bus. hopless to get it back-if it did, I must be dreaming!

    I plan to have my mon on Easter day break and she is busy with her visa: a big big problem for our Chinese

  2. February 1, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Oh great. I’m going back during the Easter break. Family union, that’s the best thing in the world.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

